top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine Jagunap

Side hustlin' on Kinney International

"Is Kinney International legit?" This was a question I also asked after seeing it on one of the social media platform, Tiktok. Let me share my journey.

I tried messaging people who posted their videos, however I got no responses. After a month and a half of researching and looking for someone who can help me registered, I'm now part of it. It was a risk since I have no knowledge of it's legitimacy and it's difficult since the website itself isn't working and only works for India and Malaysia users. I tried registering on my own since no one was responding to my queries, but I went nowhere, the site isn't accepting international payment options, and I was a bit worried because it's asking for the card details itself, only to found out that I cannot register on my own and I have to found a supervisor who can register and purchase me a plan.

I found a supervisor on facebook, no more questions asked, I answered the form provided and sent her the money, no other questions were asked. After 24 hours I received an email of my login and I have the plan evening of the same day as my login and I started. It was a wonderful experience, I only found it's legitimacy right after I joined.

I started posting Tiktok contents about Kinney the first day that I joined because I want to be a living testimony for those who are interested to join and BOOM I was able to reach a lot of people than expected, from 20 followers I am now at almost 6k and inquiries and signups are still a lot.



Through my videos I already educate them pretty much on what they should really know first, then for those who are already decided, I worked hand in hand with my supervisor and hand over those applicants. TAKE NOTE: This isn't a referral system, so it means that I am not paid on all of those people that I was able to assist, but even though, for me it's a win, what is important for me is I was able to help a lot of people who are now earning with me, and we learn new things together and celebrate each and every payouts together. Though we have a separate Group Chat for those under my supervisor, I made a community of my own consisted of all the people I assisted on Tiktok, and mind you we're growing fast. From 3 people just last month, we're now almost 200 on my Facebook Group, and I am overwhelmed.


I'm currently on the Supreme Plus plan or the ₱18,000 plan, which would give me a payout of ₱31,250 and my family members are currently doing Kinney as well since they saw how my ₱5,000 is growing. Others may say, "Legitimacy is still questionable", well, they can say it to those tenured members under our supervisor's team since they are on the Kinney Super Saver A to C that 's amounting from ₱69,800 to ₱99,000. That is my goal personally, to reach Kinney Super Saver, for me even though it takes some time to earn more, well, money that I invested is my savings anyway, so rather than me letting it sleep on my bank. (which I know it will be spent anyway, hence no savings), at least my money is growing, and I don't consider the typing an additional workload, for me, typing is a "stress-reliever", I can do it anytime!

So let's go back to the question, "Is Kinney International Legit?"── For Tiktok Kinney Fam and Team Leizel, YES IT IS! So, if you're interested, then you can watch my tiktok videos, I am also going to make a blog about Kinney and how it works soon, and if you really want to go for it, you can message me on my facebook, the links are a click away on my website!








28 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page