top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJasmine Jagunap

Kinney Plans and how I strategized mine


On my previous blog, I discussed the essentials that you need to know about Kinney and how it works. Now let's dig deeper on the plans.

One-time use plans are the lowest plan to avail. I call it the "STARTUP-STAGE". This is a key for you to have funds going to the next plans and hopefully going to the monthly plans. One-time plans are literally "ONE-TIME" because it cannot be repeated.

If you, for example, started with the Basic Plus plan which is 5,000 Php, it means that after receiving it's payout and you still want to continue, next plan that you can avail is the Premium which is 7,500 Php, and these goes on and on until you reach the final plan which is the Supreme Plus plan. You can also purchase more than one plan at the same time, but for someone like me who just want to invest on a low capital, I don't advise it, unless you want to go to the monthly plans quickly. I tried to make a computation of how much you earned if you're going to finish all the One-time plans one by one and compared it to what I did.


If you the plans one by one, here's what it looks like.

Now the advantage is, of course, low capital, and higher profit. The only downside of this is, it will take you more than four months to have this. Well, as they say, "Patience is a virtue." Well, if you will register another member of your family, or let's say you're a couple, then it'll double, right? It'll just take time, but overtime, you gained.


Here's what I did:


As you can see, the capital is higher, and the total profit is lower. But in just 2 months, I was able to finish the one time plan and I can go to the monthly plan right away. But why did I do it this way? Well let me share my long-term plan. I am about to register my partner as well to join Kinney, and like what I first did, I will also do it this way, because my target is the Kinney Super Saver A, so that I can profit more, and while my account is on the Kinney Super Saver, my partner's account would be on the 6 months plan, and that's the money we can spend for our consumptions. Still, for me, it's a smart move, since all the funds that I invested are SAVINGS anyway, and I'm on a full time job. At the same time, I have other side hustles as well, so in the long run, I profited a lot.

Six Months Plan is the next sets of plans that you can go to after finishing the ONE TIME PLANS. Payout is on a monthly basis for these plans, you can even purchase more than one plan you just have to make sure you can submit it on time.

KSS plans has the largest capital and it has the highest profit in a shorter timeframe. This is my goal, to reach this point. On our supervisor's team, we have a lot of users who are already on KSS and they're having the best times of their lives.


Investing and working at Kinney for me is a huge advantage. Personally, I'm a "one day millionaire", I spend more than what I save, but when I started with Kinney, I get to save, A LOT. I may not be able to use the money I earned for my personal use, but I can see it becoming bigger and bigger!


294 views1 comment

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page